About Us

Touchstone is the systems experts of choice for the global wealth management sector.

It doesn’t matter where you are based, our project teams have a proven track record of implementing our NavOne wealth management system, in over 30 global jurisdictions.

Our team of highly qualified business, technical and training personnel provide software and consultancy services to businesses across the industry in over 30 global jurisdictions.

We design our software and services with one aim: to help our customers to become more successful. All of our consultants have long experience in the finance industry, so we understand the regulatory, business and IT trends that affect your operations.

A priority is building long-lasting and ongoing relationships with all of our clients to ensure they always get the best value from our software. Customers have a dedicated relationship manager and support person for technical help to ensure they get the full value from our software, as business needs change.

Touchstone is a Microsoft Gold Partner, with competencies in Enterprise Resource Planning and Customer Relationship Management. Our relationship with Microsoft means that our clients benefit from the highest level of innovation and a deep understanding of the Microsoft roadmap, as well as the support of Microsoft’s considerable Research & Development commitment to future-proof technology.

With offices in Jersey, the Channel Islands, Singapore and Sydney, Australia, we are the wealth management division and a wholly owned subsidiary of the Touchstone Group, one of the largest suppliers of business software and consultancy services to mid-sized UK organisations.

Latest news

Join Touchstone & Microgen w/ PwC Channel Islands for our upcoming webinar ‘Solving Economic Substance at Scale with Technology’ to help businesses navigate the challenges to operational efficiency. hubs.ly/H0pY40X0 @PwC_CI #EconomicSubstance #privatewealth #compliance

About a month ago from Touchstone's Twitter

Latest tweets

Australia • Bahamas • Bermuda • Cayman • Cyprus • Gibraltar • Guernsey • Hong Kong • Ireland • Isle of Man • Japan • Jersey • Liechtenstein • Luxembourg • Malaysia • Malta • Mauritius • Monaco • Netherlands • New Zealand • Papua New Guinea • Singapore • South Africa • Switzerland • United Kingdom