Touchstone launch new ID Scan integration at joint Touchstone-GBG Breakfast Briefing

Touchstone held a joint Breakfast Briefing in Jersey on 22 October this week to formally launch its newest NavOne integration with GBG Group, providers of world-leading ID and address verification solutions, ID3Global and IDScan.  GBG Group services and technology provide a capability to verify the ID of over 4.4bn individuals globally and accurately over 800 ID documents.

The new solution partnership with Touchstone, will allow customers, who are users of NavOne the ability to access these powerful solutions natively from within our application providing them with a highly streamlined experience, and, of course, the ability to leverage the high quality data to build into their CDD and review processes and workflows.

The event, which was held at the new Digital Jersey Hub, attracted over 50 attendees from across Jersey’s technology and wealth management community.

Adrian Akers, Touchstone’s Technical Services Director and Deputy Managing Director commented:

“This new integration is another facet of our “always RegTech” approach to delivering solutions to our clients; it will help to increase operational efficiencies, particularly with respect to KYC processes, and the client onboarding experience and reduce the cost of compliance.”

“We are very fortunate, in this day and age, to be working with global partners of the calibre of GBG Group who have developed truly market-leading solutions which embrace the very best of current know how and technology.  Our thanks go to GBG Group’s Mike Kiely and Richard Spink for collaborating with us on this initiative.”

“Our particular thanks also go to Digital Jersey for the use of this fantastic new space which will, without doubt, be an excellent resource for our thriving technology and business community on the island”. More information on the new Hub can be found here.

Australia • Bahamas • Bermuda • Cayman • Cyprus • Gibraltar • Guernsey • Hong Kong • Ireland • Isle of Man • Japan • Jersey • Liechtenstein • Luxembourg • Malaysia • Malta • Mauritius • Monaco • Netherlands • New Zealand • Papua New Guinea • Singapore • South Africa • Switzerland • United Kingdom